xorl %eax, %eax

EU Cyber Operations Groups

leave a comment »

And after Russia, US, China and DPRK (North Korea), here is the one for APT groups associated with European Union (EU) nation-states. A big disclaimer here that I know that many more nation-states might be operating offensive cyber operations groups, but I only included those for which there has been some publicly known reporting associated with them.

If you think I got something wrong or there are more groups that I’m missing, please let me know and I’ll update the diagram as soon as possible.

Just like in the previous cases, the sources and changes log are available under the diagram.

Last update: 07 September 2021

Sources

ChangeLog

  • Version 2.0 (07 Sep. 2021): Added BKA (NSO Group customer for Pegasus spyware)
  • Version 1.5 (28 April 2021): Update DGSE/STR name based on the 2012 legislation (credits: @Horgh_rce)
  • Version 1.0 (28 April 2021): First publication.

Written by xorl

April 28, 2021 at 16:51

Leave a comment