xorl %eax, %eax

HAR2009

with 8 comments

har2009

This is (most likely) my last post for now. Tomorrow I’ll be flying to Netherlands for har2009 and I hope that I’ll have much better things to do there than blog posts. :P

I’m posting this for mainly two reasons. First, to let you now that I won’t be moderating and/or answering to your comments and/or emails in the next few days. And secondly, that if you want to contact me for anything, important or not, this is the right time :P

Have fun with whatever you do! xD

Written by xorl

August 11, 2009 at 06:52

Posted in fun

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have fun mate!

    sin

    August 11, 2009 at 09:06

  2. I’ll try sin!
    Have fun too :)

    xorl

    August 11, 2009 at 17:16

  3. I’m going to smash your face, at HAR, xorl.

    Thanks

    ret

    August 11, 2009 at 20:57

  4. @ret: so we’re going to finaly meet each other, eh?

    xorl

    August 11, 2009 at 21:09

  5. Yes, and note; I have two prior sexual assaults. Btw, love the blog, love the dingdong!

    ret

    August 11, 2009 at 21:24

  6. Awesome! I only have one sexual assault.
    Anyway, I think I can find you somewhere on the interwebs to arrange a meeting at HAR. Since you don’t seem to like ptp I’ll try out efnet.

    Have a nice flight in 7 hours ;)

    xorl

    August 11, 2009 at 21:30

  7. Word, you know where 2 find me

    ret

    August 11, 2009 at 22:02

  8. Once you’ll see this, it’s probably gonna be too late
    but I’m quite anticipating for your own review (or analysis) about spender’s local root for 2.x kernels.
    He seems to be doing damn elite job about those kind of stuff.
    I’ve digged a bit, but still looking forward to your analysis.

    Cheers,
    guy.

    guy

    August 14, 2009 at 19:44


Leave a Reply

